Go to the main content

Connect with one of our Partners

Flokzu Partners can help you set up your processes and take full advantage of the tool. In the list below you can find a selection of our premium partners.

North America

USA
John Fox, Ph.D., M.B.A.
John Fox, LLC
john@johnmfoxjr.com
+1 865 274 7301

MEXICO / USA
Sergio Solares Fernández
Evotech Media LLC
info@evotechmedia.com
+1 786 671 0527

MEXICO
Fernando Hurtado
Softgrade
contacto@softgrade.mx
+52 12 04 11 31

CANADA
Bertrand Levesque
BD Solutions Pro
blev.bds@gmail.com

Central America

PANAMA / COSTA RICA
José Reyes
GC Partners
jreyes@gcpartnerspty.com
+507 6676 0259

PANAMA
Kay Winkler
Negocios y Soluciones Informáticas, S.A. (NSI)
kwinkler@nsi-soluciones.com
+507 396 1688 / 396 1690 (ofc) | +507 6674 1409 (cell)

South America

CHILE
Julio De Araujo
Soluciones Orión
julio.dearaujo@solucionesorion.com
+56 2264 03900

CHILE
Giacomo Costa Bianchetti
Soluciones Orión
giacomo.costa@orion.global
+56 2264 03900

COLOMBIA
Camilo Ojeda
Scholarium
contactenos@scholarium.biz
+57 -1 2975277 | 7568438

ARGENTINA
Etixen
ventas@etixen.com
T: 011-5263-8727 | M: 011-3189-6419

ECUADOR
Henrry Erazo
Einnova
henry.erazo.j@gmail.com
+593 0996373675

BRAZIL
Marcelo Possa
Keyp
marcelo@keyp.com.br
+55 51 3391.3006 | +55 51 99117.0817

URUGUAY
Álvaro Sorondo
Modum
alvaro.sorondo@modum.com.uy
+598 9169 6627

URUGUAY
John Miles
Modum
john.miles@modum.com.uy
+598 9612 2816

URUGUAY
Alvaro Macedo Richieri
AMR SALES GUIDANCE
amacedo@amr.uy
+598 9966 2146

URUGUAY
Téc. Silvina Barreto
SUMMA Consultores
silvina.barreto@summaconsultores.com.uy
+598 2709 4828

Middle East

BAHRAIN
Husain Altajer
Value Ocean
husain.altajer@value-ocean.com
+973 3332 8992

Europe

NETHERLANDS / BELGIUM
Drs. J.W. Bouwe Koopal
ADkwADraat b.v.
bouwe@adkwadraat.nl
+31 630143240

IBERIAN PENINSULA
Renato de Laurentiis
Club-BPM
renato@club-bpm.com
+34 648 268 662

Oceania

AUSTRALIA
Bertrand Levesque
BD Solutions Pro
blev.bds@gmail.com

Want to become a Partner?

If you offer consulting services in business management, process management (BPM), continuous improvement or optimization of business processes can model your client's processes using Flokzu. Once modeled, you can deliver them as part of your services and employees use the app to complete assigned tasks.

What Flokzu can do for you

  • Provide a practical application to your consulting services
  • Gather objective information to make decisions, justifying your suggestions with real data instead of perceptions
  • Offer a tool that allows you to model processes along with your clients, then measure and improve them
  • Reapply your know-how with different clients

What we offer

  • Attractive commission for all client subscription fees paid to Flokzu
  • Possibility of offering additional consulting services in process improvement
  • Premium Support
  • Full training to learn how to use our tool

For more information contact us at info@flokzu.com.