Partners

OvalCreated with Sketch.
OvalCreated with Sketch.

Become Flokzu’s Partner! Bring complete solutions for your customers.

Flokzu offers a comprehensive Partnership Program that allows you to expand your business opportunities, enjoy recurring revenue, and work with a world-class BPM solution.

OvalCreated with Sketch.
OvalCreated with Sketch.

Why become a Flokzu partner?

Competitive commissions:

up to 50% of recurring revenue in commissions.

Go to market toolkit:

everything you need to sell our BPM solution.

Broaden your services' portfolio:

Expand your business offer and reach new customers.

Marketing consultancy:

assistance with lead generation campaigns, and marketing consultancy hours.

Flokzu Academy:

Monthly sessions to help you improve your selling skills and platform knowledge

Platform Support:

pre- and post-sales support

A business partnership,
countless benefits.

Silver

Gold

Platinum

Who could be Flokzu’s partner?

flokzu metric on laptop and mobile

Send your Partnership Application!

Conect with one of
our partners.

USA
Ryan Johnston, M.B.A
Summit58 LLC
ryan@summit58.co
+1 (619) 876-7897

MEXICO / USA
Sergio Solares Fernández
Evotech Media LLC
info@evotechmedia.com
+1 786 671 0527

MEXICO
Fernando Hurtado
Softgrade
contacto@softgrade.mx
+52 12 04 11 31

MEXICO
Juan José Jiménez Alfaro González
Control Plus
juanjo@controlplus.mx

CANADA
Bertrand Levesque
BD Solutions Pro
blev.bds@gmail.com

COSTA RICA
André Pollock
Process Solutions
andre@roadmapingenieria.com
+506 8364 0081

GUATEMALA
Carlos Leal
CALA Soluciones
carlos.leal@calasoluciones.com
+502 4007 3195

PANAMA / COSTA RICA
José Reyes
GC Partners
jreyes@gcpartnerspty.com
+507 6676 0259

PANAMA
Kay Winkler
Negocios y Soluciones Informáticas, S.A. (NSI)
kwinkler@nsi-soluciones.com
+507 396 1688 / 396 1690 (ofc) | +507 6674 1409 (cell)

PANAMA
Petros Pilides
Soft Botic
ppilides@softbotic.com

PANAMA
Omar Leiva
Tic Teams
oleiva@ticteams.com
+507 632 972 59

ARGENTINA
Etixen
ventas@etixen.com
T: 011-5263-8727 | M: 011-3189-6419

BRAZIL
Marcelo Possa
Keyp
marcelo@keyp.com.br
+55 51 3391.3006 | +55 51 99117.0817

BOLIVIA
Marcos Arcienaga
DETICS
marcienega@detics.com
+591 7528 0861

CHILE
Orión
info@orion.global

+562-26403900

COLOMBIA
Camilo Ojeda
Scholarium
contactenos@scholarium.biz
+57 -1 2975277 | 7568438

COLOMBIA
Dubán Moreno Perlaza
PYCEMP
duvanmoreno@hotmail.com
+57 315 8557184

ECUADOR
Henrry Erazo
Einnova
henry.erazo.j@gmail.com
+593 0996373675

URUGUAY
John Miles
Modum
john.miles@modum.com.uy
+598 9612 2816

URUGUAY
Álvaro Sorondo
Modum
alvaro.sorondo@modum.com.uy
+598 9169 6627

URUGUAY
Ilan Alfassa
SUMMA Consultores
ilan.alfassa@summaconsultores.uy
+598 2709 482

SENEGAL
Romaric Tchokpon
Bfor Process
romaric.tchokpon@bforprocess.com
+33 (0) 651-544- 832

NETHERLANDS / BELGIUM
Drs. J.W. Bouwe Koopal
ADkwADraat b.v.
bouwe@adkwadraat.nl
+31 630143240

IBERIAN PENINSULA
Renato de Laurentiis
Club-BPM
renato@club-bpm.com
+34 648 268 662

AUSTRALIA
Bertrand Levesque
BD Solutions Pro
blev.bds@gmail.com

OvalCreated with Sketch.
Software de Flokzu en mobiles
roni-sakson
SaaS3-shape3cCreated with Sketch.
OvalCreated with Sketch.

Roni Sakson

Flokzu’s Partner Manager.
Let’s reach new markets together! Please, do not hesitate to contact me and learn more about our new Partnership plans.
SaaS3-shape3cCreated with Sketch.
OvalCreated with Sketch.